Photo Gallery: NewNowNext Winners Revealed! Logo Airs Show On Sunday!

'Looking' stars Frankie J Alvarez (far left), Raul Castillo (c) and Billy Reilich (r) (all photos Getty)

The party was in Miami last night as Logo’s NewNowNext Awards were held with host Darren Criss (“Glee“). The show will air on Logo TV this Sunday at 8pm.

Here’s a list of the winners and a slew of photos from the night.

Best New Musician – Male: Sam Smith

Best New Musician – Female: Betty Who

Best New Lead Film Actress: Natalie Dormer (“Mockingjay”)

Best New Lead Film Actor: Ansel Elgort (“The Fault In Our Stars“)

Darren Criss hosted the night

Best New Television Series: “Looking

Best New Television Actor: Jonathan Groff (“Looking”)

Best New Television Actress: Lorraine Toussaint (“Orange Is The New Black”)

Best New Music Group: A Great Big World

NNN Winner Betty Who performed with former N*Sync-er Lance Bass

Best Motion Picture by a New Filmmaker: Justin Simien (“Dear White People“)

Best New Screenwriter: Gillian Flynn (“Gone Girl“)

Best New TV Personality: Bianca del Rio

Best New Broadway Production – Musical: “Hedwig and the Angry Inch”

'Awkward's' Molly Tarlov & 'Faking It's' Katie Stevens

'Orange Is The New Black' winner Lorraine Toussaint was a winner!

Joe Jonas showed up for the Awards.

Kristen Chenoweth, who performed, with host Darren Criss

NNN Winner Bianca Del Rio

'Looking' won Best New Series and cast members Raul Castillo (l) and Frankie Alvarez were on hand.

Molly Tarlov and 'Faking It' star Michael J. Willett during the show.

For more on the NewNowNext Awards, visit the website. The show airs Sunday, December 7 at 8pm on LogoTV.

The opinions expressed are solely those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the views of Comcast.

, , , , , , , , ,